29 thoughts on “REDIRECT: Free Background Music Songs 24-44

  1. I love your music but wish you could take some of the melodic 100-120bpm tracks and add nature sounds to it, birds, water, animals. I’ve been searching for music with nature sounds but most of it is tooo slow! I want something with a little tempo like the stuff you have. There is absolutely no one out there that puts out music with nature sounds that has a tempo.

    • There’s a good reason for that: there’s isn’t a strong demand. You can produce such mixes quite easily yourself. For example, you can use the shareware programme Goldwave (it is free for the first few thousand actions)
      1.Open a nature sounds MP3 or WAV. Go to Edit – Select All then Copy
      2.Open a music MP3 or WAV select Edit – Mix. Reduce the volume a little in the Mix pop-up window and select OK. Then you are done.

      If the overall mix is too loud and you are getting distortion, undo the mix and go back to step 2 and reduce the sound some more.

      If either the nature sound or the music is too loud, start again and go back to the original file (the one that is too loud) and select: Effect – Volume – Change Volume and then reduce the volume (maybe 15-30%). Then do the ‘mix’ again.

      It might be even easier to use Audacity, which is totally free, but I am not familiar with the program.

  2. If it’s ok with you, I will be using your music for my makeup channel called Limelight Artistry. Of course, I will be crediting you on my video. Please let me know if that’s going to be an issue with you. Thanks, great music! :)

  3. Hey man, I just want to say i love your music and that you enable people like me to use it. I just wanted to say thanks for your work and I very much appreciate it c:

    (I use your songs but have not monetized any video. if that’ll happen, which i don’t think will be soon, i’ll try contact you)

  4. Hi, I would like to know if all I need to do is to donate $10 to a charity in order to use your music for my YouTube videos? I was a bit confused about the terms of use. I make beauty videos so I need at least five minutes or more of the song or songs.

    Thanks!

    • You haven’t clearly stated what you are doing (e.g. whether or not your videos are non-commercial), so I can’t really answer until you do that . If you are producing strictly non-commercial videos, the music is free as long as credit is given. If you are monetizing the videos (which makes them commercial), you are expected to donate at least 1% of any monetization revenue you receive (and credit the music). If you are a small business making a promotional video, you are expected to donate at least $10 to charity (and credit the music).

  5. Ok thanks for clarifying! Well, I got my monetizing privileges taken away because I was naive enough to buy views not knowing it was illegal. So, I would monetize but for right now it can’t be done. I make beauty videos and health videos on YouTube and I think your music is beautiful. Thanks again!!!

  6. your songs🎵🎵🎵 are best ever I heard🎧 !!! there ‘s lots of.,……….but this is splendid work of yours songs……..🎶
    thanks ……………..😊

  7. I Used your track – “Elegy” in the attached video I recently uploaded to Youtube. I think it fits perfectly with the film. I hope you agree.

    …Paul Knights, Isle of Wight, UK

  8. I will be using one of your musical pieces in a commercial for my non profit organization, Little Warriors’ Dreams.

  9. hey longzijun: thanks for your very generous offerings!
    very good chance that some of your tunes will figure in video releases soon… keep up the good work!

  10. Eywa thank my brother , I hope everyone respectfully beautiful site also benefits Emeğinize respect they show respect HATE

    • The site appears to be malfunctioning. No sign-in is required. Try it again now. I experienced the same problem 10 minutes ago, but it is working OK now. If it is still not working, you may need to clear your browser’s history, cache and cookies (and wait a few minutes). If it still doesn’t work, let me know.

  11. my name is aryan, can i use this background scores for my short film and it is not at all monetized we are a group of friends making a short film on indian king , of course the credits will be given to longzijun as music by longzijun, will it be ok, please do reply me. thank you.

Leave a comment